Posted by: Rizza | July.16.2008

Zig-zag

zig zag

Responses

  1. these are really nice! do you have a pattern?

  2. The pattern for zig-zag is in the Klutz book. My book is kind of old so I threw it away. I will try to find a pattern for you online and I will post it next time :-).

  3. hey rizza!!! i was wondering if you could send me the directions to my e-mail: lollipopgirl298@aim.com

    thanks i would really appreciate it!!!

  4. Hi Bambii,
    I am terribly sorry to say that I do not have my klutz book anymore. I already knew the patterns in my head, so I do not need it anymore. I have not been lucky to find the patterns online, although I found a place where you can buy the book for as cheap as $10.17. You can purchase it target.com for $14.16 with shipping and handling. You will find 9 other patterns in the book, along with the broken ladder.

  5. the zig zag pattern is so cool. it gives it such a unique twist. were the pattern books very helpful and easy to understand?

  6. love all your work =D
    and i want to order some .. can u give me your e-mail ??

  7. my e-mail address is: i2izza@aol.com…I’ve already e-mail you the information

  8. how do you keep it straight? mines usually curves up and looks dead.

  9. hey, just btw, there’s a how to at this website:
    http://www.how-to-make-jewelry.com/zig-zag-friendship-bracelet-pattern.html

    and i totally love your site, i make bracelets too, you gave me a bunch of new ideas 🙂

  10. It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it!

  11. you are really talented. even though i can make them i will still buy one. 🙂

  12. GOOD!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

